How Are We Doing?

Looking at the reviews before visiting a business is only natural. Use this page to take a look at what other customers have had to say about their experience working with our team here at Riverside Ford Lincoln. We are confident that our team will only turn in the best customer service. If you recently paid us a visit, head over to our contact us section and let us know how we did. We are always looking for feedback to help us refine the way we do business at Riverside Ford Lincoln.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Rozine Bickel 25 Aug 2017
One doing any car looking can't go wrong by going to Riverside Ford Lincoln in Macon and asking for Earl Byers. He is the nicest and most patient salesmen I have had contact with. Buying a car is like buying a house and you need guidance and patience! Earl is NOT pushy and takes the time you need ...in answering questions and showing you what you want that is available. He is the 'go to ' man!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julia Calhoun 17 Apr 2017
"Our dealer worked with us on letting us try out as many vehicles as we wanted to try out. He also worked at trying to get the finance exactly where we wanted it. He also has followed up with us on a small issue we are getting fixed with our new vehicle. He seems to go out of his way to make sure th...e customer is satisfied with the vehicle purchased." Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tammy Floyd 28 Mar 2017
Very pleasant experience, fast service.. the service dept employees are always very kind.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin 21 Mar 2017
Everything was great! Best car buying experience of my life! I kept adding options and they kept giving me rebates. No hassle trading my old truck in and got the price I wanted for it. I guess if I have to say something that could have been improved, it would have been nice if there was fireworks an...d cheerleaders dancing to rock music when I saw my truck for the first time, maybe even a fly by. Really though, it was an awesome experience, they had even filled my truck with gas, that was a really nice surprise. If I was going to remain in Georgia I would definitely buy another vehicle from Riverside ford and recommend everyone I know to do the same. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Slocum, Jr. 09 Mar 2017
I told my salesman what I was looking for in a F-150 truck and he made every effort to show me the truck I was looking for. The truck I was looking for was not on the Riverside Ford lot but he made an effort to locate the style and color I was requesting in Atlanta.
5 rate
Cars.com
JDAN 08 Mar 2017
The last vehicle I purchased was a BMW and I thought the service there couldn't be matched; was I wrong. I recently purchased a 2016 F150 XLT Truck from Riverside Ford in Macon, Ga and I couldn't be more pleased. My salesman, Mr. Richard Rappaport, conducted himself with exceptional professionalis...m. He got me exactly what I wanted on my vehicle without making me feel like I had been duped by some con artist. Straight forward and honest is how I like to do business. He's also been very instrumental in helping me to understand my new vehicle, even after the sale. I've had an outstanding experience with Riverside Ford and Mr. Rappaport and hope that this is the beginning of a long and enjoyable relationship with my new dealership. Thanks to all that took part in the sale! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John 07 Mar 2017
The car buying experience at Riverside Ford was top notch. This was the best car buying experience that I have ever had at a dealership. The people are very friendly and knowledgeable. If you want a great no pressure car buying experience go see Art Fastow you will not be disappointed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Terry 28 Feb 2017
Always takes care of the customer and willing to listen to your problem
5 rate
Cars.com
YARBY 27 Feb 2017
I was looking to buy a new car and Larry Dumas was my salesman. He was knowledgeable about the Ford line. I explained just what I was looking for and wanting. He took me right to the model I was seeking. We took a test drive. I told Larry it was great but I wanted "COLOR". He asked which colo...r I wanted, found one and said it will be here tomorrow. It was! Everyone there was great to me and very friendly! I first spoke to Tasha on the phone and she set me up with Larry. So call Tasha and ask to speak to Larry or go see him. Thanks, Riverside! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
John Nicholas 27 Jan 2017
Earl was perfect salesman. No games, no shenanigans. Great price. Very patient. 100%!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.